New Orchestral Cues 2017 (Click to Play)

"It's Time"

"Poignant Sunrise"

"Martin Hatches"

"It's NOT All Good"

"Creeping in the Darkness"

"Stirred - Not Shaken"

"Tales of Orpheus"

Previous Orchestral

"In the Shadows" "Staging the Crime Scene"

"Deadly Inuendos" "Deep into the Darkest of Nights"

"Troubles with Aiden" "The Prodigal Son Returns"

"Builders of Empires" "Majestic Oasis"

"Shortness of Breath" "Aiden's Plight"


Copyright © 2017 The Sound of Hollywood, Inc.
Website by Picturesque Design